News & Events

Quality Standards

Following on from our achievement of being awarded ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007 in 2014, Newgate remain accredited to ISO 9001 and 14001 to the 2015 Standard and currently migrating from OHSAS 18001:2007 to the new ISO45001 standard.

But why stop there?

We are also aiming for the NSI (National Security Inspectorate) Gold Approval too.

Watch this space.



Can't find what you're looking for?

Our team can design and build truly unique products, tailored to your exact specifications. If you have a specialist requirement, please contact the team at Newgate today.

Contact the Team